Schenectady County Republican Committee

Building Better Communities Through Responsible Government

Town of Rotterdam Republican Committee

2017 Town of Rotterdam Candidates

County Legislator District 4:  Eric R Hess

County Legislator District 4: Dominick G Kasmauskas read more

Town Supervisor: Richard W Gentile III

Member of Town Board: Joseph A Guidarelli

Member of Town Board: Lisa M Dufek

Receiver of Taxes: Yvonne L Cleveland

Town Justice: Kenneth P Litz

Highway Superintendent: Larry A Lamora

The Town of Rotterdam Republican Committee is proud of its Republican members of the Town Board, Joe Villano and Richard Lamour who fight for Rotterdam's taxpayers on a daily basis by seeking to make Town government the most open, honest and efficient government it can possibly be. The Rotterdam Republican Committee has a new Town Chairman, Stanley Marcinkowski.