Schenectady County Republican Committee

Building Better Communities Through Responsible Government

Town of Duanesburg Republican Committee

2017 Town Of Duanesburg Candidates 
Count Legislator District 4:  Eric R Hess
Count Legislator District 4: Dominick G Kasmauskas read more

Town Supervisor: Roger Tidball 
Member of Town Board: Randy Passonno read more
Member of Town Board: Jeffrey Senecal 
Town Clerk:  Jennifer Howe
The Town of Duanesburg Republican Committee is proud of its longstanding success in assisting in the election Republican candidates to town, county and state offices.

In 2016, Town Justice Deanna Siegel won her election for a new, full four year term! Justice Siegel was endorsed by the Duanesburg Town  Republican Committee and the Schenectady County Republican Committee. We have more to do in 2017 and our list of candidates are below. Please give them your full support.

We thank the residents of the Town for the vote of our candidates and of our current elected town officials who ran with Republican support.