Schenectady County Republican Committee

Building Better Communities Through Responsible Government

Congratulations to Ben Jacaruso, our newest Republican Town Board member! 

2017 will be a decisive year for the direction of Princetown, with multiple seats open, including Supervisor. We are determined to support candidates who are leaders, place the community before personal interests, and hold steadfast to their values. 

2017 Candidates for Princetown

County Legislator District 4:  Eric R Hess

County Legislator District 4: Dominick G Kasmauskas read more

Town Supervisor: Michael J Joyce

Member of Town Board: Benjamin P Jacaruso

Member of Town Board: Thomas A Peluso

Member of Town Board: Dennis Patrick Mooney

Town Clerk: Sandra Fortune